2012 Australian Interior Design Awards shortlist – Residential Design category

The shortlisted entries in the Residential Design category of the 2012 Australian Interior Design Awards can be viewed in the image gallery above.

You can view other shortlisted projects in the Interior Awards 2012 section of our website.

The Residential Design category shortlist

Potts Point Apartment – Anthony Gill Architects
Azuris – Renato D’Ettorre Architects
North Adelaide Residence – Williams Burton Architecture and Interior Design
Sorrento – Robert Mills Architects
Brisbane Street Additions – rad architecture
Tusculum St – Smart Design Studio
South Yarra Residence – Carr Design Group Pty Ltd
Manning Road House – Noxon Giffen
Brick House – Clare Cousins
Airlie Bank – Neometro in collaboration with MA Architects
Double Bay - 09143 – Level Orange Architects and Designers
Finnon Glen – Doherty Lynch
Queenscliff Residence – John Wardle Architects
House Eadie – Tribe Studio Architects
Stepped House – Russell & George
South Yarra Residence – Nixon Tulloch Fortey Architecture Pty Ltd
Chester Street – Derlot pty ltd Alexander Lotersztain
Wayville Residence – Koush Design
Binnie House – Chelsea Hing Design Consultants
PLE Residence – Mim Design
Avoca Beach House – Architecture Saville Isaacs Pty Ltd
White Box – Russell & George
Armadale Residence – Wonder
Fitzroy Residence – Templeton Architecture
Fitzroy North House – Peter Miglis + Woods Bagot
House on a Hill – F2 Architecture
Courtyard House – Studio Moore
Paddington House – Anthony Gill Architects
Sorrento – Shareen Joel Design
Shakin’ Stevens House – Matt Gibson Architecture + Design
Kooyong Residence – Matt Gibson Architecture + Design
St Kilda West no.1 – Susi Leeton Architects + Interiors Pty Ltd
Treehouse – Susi Leeton Architects + Interiors Pty Ltd
House Coogee – MPRDG
The Garden House – Woods Bagot and Hecker Guthrie
Ocean House – Robert Mills Architects
Tusculum St – Smart Design Studio
Hawthorn Residence – Ten23 Architects

Related topics

More award

See all
Bendigo Hospital Project by Oculus with Paul Thompson 2019 National Landscape Architecture Awards announced

The Australian Institute of Landscape Architects has announced the winners of the 2019 National Landscape Architecture Awards.

Cloud Cottage by Takt Studio. 2019 NSW Country Division Awards

The Australian Institute of Architects has revealed the winners of the 2019 edition of the NSW Country Division Awards.

Devonport Living City Stage 1 by Lyons with Maddison Architects and Birrelli. Shortlist revealed: 2019 National Architecture Awards

Buildings that demonstrate the value of architecture through public benefit and commitments to social and environmental sustainability make up the shortlist of the 2019 National …

Manly Greenhouse by Luchetti Krelle. Shortlist revealed: 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards

Ninety-four entries have been shortlisted in the 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards.

Most read

Latest on site