2012 Houses Awards finalists – New House over 200 m²

The finalists in the New House over 200 m² category of the 2012 Houses Awards can be viewed in the image gallery above.

The New House over 200 m² category finalists

Azuris – Renato D’Ettorre Architects
Big Hill – Kerstin Thompson Architects
Binnie House – Richard Kerr Architecture
Bluff House – Inarc Architects
Bondi House – Katon Redgen Mathieson
Cliff Face House – Fergus Scott Architects and Peter Stutchbury Architecture
Elsternwick Residence – Jackson Clements Burrows Architects
Ethel Street House – Staughton Thorne
Fig Tree Pocket House 2 – Plazibat + Jemmott Architects
Five Courts House – Matthew Gribben Architecture
Flipped House – Marsh Cashman Koolloos Architects
Karboora – O’Neill Architecture
Marimekko House – Ariane Prevost Architect
Montville Residence – Sparks Architects
Ridge Contour House – Matthew Gribben Architecture
Ridge Road Residence – Studiofour
Seaview House – Jackson Clements Burrows Architects
Silver Creek – Officer Woods Architects
Tinbeerwah – Richard Kirk Architect
Verandah House – Design King Company

Related topics

More award

See all
Balwyn Park Tennis and Community Facility by MGS Architects. 2020 Victorian Architecture Awards shortlist

The Australian Institute of Architects has announced the shortlist for the 2020 Victorian Architecture Awards.

Queensland University of Technology, Peter Coaldrake Education Precinct by Wilson Architects and Henning Larsen Architects, Architects in Association Queensland Regional Architecture Awards 2020

The Queensland Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects announced the winners of its Regional Awards via a virtual ceremony on Friday 8 May.

John Wardle. 'Architect’s architect’ John Wardle wins 2020 Gold Medal

The Australian Institute of Architects has announced winners of the 2020 National Prizes via a live broadcast.

Balnarring Beach House, Mornington Peninsula,
Victoria (1997). 2020 National Prizes: Gold Medal

The Australian Institute of Architects 2020 Gold Medal is awarded to John Wardle.

Most read

Latest on site