2012 National Architecture Awards shortlist – Heritage

Click to enlarge
42 Goulburn St, Hobart.

42 Goulburn St, Hobart. Image: Jonathan Wherrett

1 of 5
Metcalfe Bond.

Metcalfe Bond. Image: Sharrin Rees

2 of 5
Museum of Economic Botany Conservation Works.

Museum of Economic Botany Conservation Works. Image: Grant Hancock

3 of 5
Ormond College Academic.

Ormond College Academic. Image: Peter Clarke

4 of 5
Restoration of Swifts, Darling.

Restoration of Swifts, Darling. Image: Eric Sierins

5 of 5

The Australian Institute of Architects announced its shortlist for the 2012 National Architecture Awards. The Awards will be announced at a presentation dinner on 1 November at Midland Railway Workshops in Perth.

Heritage Award shortlist

42 Goulburn St, Hobart – Circa Morris-Nunn
Metcalfe Bond – Smart Design Studio in association with Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority
Museum of Economic Botany Conservation Works – Grieve Gillett 
Ormond College Academic – McGlashan Everist 
Restoration of Swifts, Darling – Clive Lucas Stapleton & Partners

More award

Most read