2015 AIDA Shortlist: Hospitality Design

The shortlist for the twelfth annual Australian Interior Design Awards was released on 13 March 2015. In the Hospitality Design category, thirty-five projects have been shortlisted.

2015 Hospitality Design shortlist

119 Howard Street – Zwei Interiors Architecture
9 Noodle House – Envision Design Consultant With R. Kim
ACME – Luchetti Krelle
Bond – Hachem Australia
Bondi’s Best – TomMarkHenry
Catfish – Russell & George
Cho Cho San – George Livissianis
Drift House – Multiplicity
East – Hecker Guthrie
Feast Of Merit – Ewert Leaf As Part Of Feast Of Merit Design Team
Fenix Events – Shareen Joel Design
Filter – DesignOffice
Fonda Hawthorn – Techne Architecture + Interior Design
Gia – Hecker Guthrie
Heart Attack And Vine – Nicky Adams In Collaboration With Perarchitects
Hotel Centennial – Luchetti Krelle
Huntingdale Golf Club – Inarc Architects
Intercontinental Sydney Double Bay – Bates Smart
Jury – Biasol: Design Studio
Matisse Beach Club – Oldfield Knott Architects
Motto Motto Japanese Kitchen – Veca Group And ACG Design Co.
Move Yoga – Hecker Guthrie
One Spa At RACV Royal Pines Resort – Joseph Pang Design Consultants
Parwana Kutchi Deli – Studio-Gram X Mash
Pavel – Otto Design Interiors
Polperro Winery – Hecker Guthrie
RamenYa + 1000wat Emporium Melbourne – Wala (Weian Lim Architects)
Sake, Double Bay – Melissa Collison Interior Design
Seans Kitchen – Alexander & Co.
Swine & Co – Melissa Collison Interior Design
The Butler – Luchetti Krelle
The Charming Squire – Collins And Turner In Collaboration With Baber Studio And D’occhio
The Kettle Black – Studio You Me
The Nelson – Techne Architecture + Interior Design
The Shed – Design Portfolio

The Awards are co-presented by the Design Institute of Australia, Diversified Communications and Artichoke magazine, and will be announced at a gala dinner on Friday 15 May 2015 at the Grand Ballroom at Sofitel on Collins in Melbourne. See more images of the shortlisted projects here.

Related topics

More award

See all
Blacksmith Lake Mulwala by The Stella Collective. Winners revealed: 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards

The winners of the 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards were announced at a ceremony in Melbourne on 12 November.

Cumulus Inc. by Pascale Gomes-McNabb. 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards: Hall of Fame

Cumulus Inc. by Pascale Gomes-McNabb.

The Magic Box by Liminal Objects with Van Tuil. 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards: Best Installation Design

The Magic Box by Liminal Objects with Van Tuil.

Most read

Latest on site