2015 AIDA Shortlist: Workplace Design

The shortlist for the twelfth annual Australian Interior Design Awards was released on 13 March 2015. In the Workplace Design category, twenty-six projects have been shortlisted.

2015 Workplace Design shortlist

Architects Office – David Edelman Architects
Australia Post – Startrack House Sydney Carr Design Group
Buildsafe – Marsden Collective
BVN Brisbane StudioBVN
Canon New Spaces – PTID
Corrs Chambers Westgarth, Brisbane – Bates Smart
Corrs Chambers Westgarth, Sydney – Bates Smart
Interactive – Arnold Lane
JWT Sydney Headquarters – Geyer
Karara Capital – Molecule
Kennards Self Storage – SJB Interiors
King & Wood Mallesons – Geyer
Level 18, 127 Creek Street – WMK Architecture
Medibank Thrive – Chris Connell Design
Pask Office – Mim Design
Paspaley Pearls Corporate Offices – SJB Interiors
Redchip Lawyers Office – Ellivo Architects
SSFS – Futurespace
T2 HQ – Landini Associates
The Boston Consulting Group Perth – Carr Design Group
The Cloud At Medibank – Russell & George
TransGrid Sydney Office – Bates Smart
Unilever Sydney CBD – ODCM
Unit T2 For Goodman – Make Creative
Vicland Property Group – Travis Walton Architecture And Interior Design
Wolfdene – Laritt-Evans

The Awards are co-presented by the Design Institute of Australia, Diversified Communications and Artichoke magazine, and will be announced at a gala dinner on Friday 15 May 2015 at the Grand Ballroom at Sofitel on Collins in Melbourne. See more images of the shortlisted projects here.

Related topics

More award

See all
Balwyn Park Tennis and Community Facility by MGS Architects. 2020 Victorian Architecture Awards shortlist

The Australian Institute of Architects has announced the shortlist for the 2020 Victorian Architecture Awards.

Queensland University of Technology, Peter Coaldrake Education Precinct by Wilson Architects and Henning Larsen Architects, Architects in Association Queensland Regional Architecture Awards 2020

The Queensland Chapter of the Australian Institute of Architects announced the winners of its Regional Awards via a virtual ceremony on Friday 8 May.

John Wardle. 'Architect’s architect’ John Wardle wins 2020 Gold Medal

The Australian Institute of Architects has announced winners of the 2020 National Prizes via a live broadcast.

Balnarring Beach House, Mornington Peninsula,
Victoria (1997). 2020 National Prizes: Gold Medal

The Australian Institute of Architects 2020 Gold Medal is awarded to John Wardle.

Most read

Latest on site