2018 AIDA Shortlist: Workplace Design

The shortlist for the 15th annual Australian Interior Design Awards was released on 21 March 2018. In the Workplace Design category, 39 projects have been shortlisted.

2018 Workplace Design shortlist

AJ and Co. – Ellivo Architects

Architectus Melbourne Studio – Architectus

Barwon Water – GHD Woodhead

Building 2 – Wolveridge Architects

Chessell Street – BayleyWard

Cremorne Studio – Conrad Architects

Deakin Downtown – Hassell

Dentsu Aegis (DAN) – Woods Bagot Perth Studio and Schiavello Construction

Design Studio – Walter Brooke and Associates

Ellivo Studio – Ellivo Architects

Energy Corporation Workplace – BVN

Gray Puksand Melbourne – Gray Puksand

Grimshaw Architects Office Fitout – Grimshaw

Hordern House – Studio Kate

K and K Office – Architects EAT

Lendlease HQ – Hassell

LPA Headquarters – BG Architecture

Make HQ – Tecture Architecture and Interior Design

Memocorp – The Stella Collective

Newstead Studios – Fouché Architects

Norton Legal – Dreamer

Pepper Sydney – Hassell

Pernod Ricard – The Bold Collective

Plenary Office Fitout Melbourne – Woods Bagot

PTW Office Fitout – PTW Architects

Red Energy – Carr

Roche – Hassell

Space & Co – BVN

Space and Time – Russell and George

Stockland Workplace – BVN

The Agency – Redgen Mathieson

The Commons, South Melbourne – Siren Design

The Cove Workspace – Collectivus

The Customer Experience Company – BVN

Tract Office – Architects EAT

VAGO Project – Baumgart Clark Architects and Nexus Designs

Vision Australia – Hot Black

WBL Studio – Williams Burton Leopardi

Yamaha Music Australia HQ – Studiomint

The Workplace Design category is supported by Laminex.

The Awards are co-presented by the Design Institute of Australia, and Artichoke magazine, and will be announced at a gala dinner on Friday 25 May 2018 at Hyatt Regency in Sydney. See more images of the shortlisted projects here.

Related topics

More award

See all
Blacksmith Lake Mulwala by The Stella Collective. Winners revealed: 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards

The winners of the 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards were announced at a ceremony in Melbourne on 12 November.

Cumulus Inc. by Pascale Gomes-McNabb. 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards: Hall of Fame

Cumulus Inc. by Pascale Gomes-McNabb.

The Magic Box by Liminal Objects with Van Tuil. 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards: Best Installation Design

The Magic Box by Liminal Objects with Van Tuil.

Most read

Latest on site