Endorsed by


11 results for

2018 National Architecture Awards: National Award for Urban Design

New Academic Street, RMIT University by Lyons with NMBW Architecture Studio , Harrison and White, MvS Architects and Maddison Architects.

Commercial / public buildings

2015 National Architecture Awards: Urban Design

Monash University North West Precinct by Jackson Clements Burrows Architects in collaboration with MGS Architects (Masterplan).

Commercial / public buildings

2014 National Landscape Architecture Award: Urban Design

North Wharf Promenade, Silo Park and Jellicoe Street by Taylor Cullity Lethlean with Wraight + Associates.

Australian War Memorial Eastern Precinct

The Australian War Memorial Eastern Precinct by Johnson Pilton Walker won the Sir Zelman Cowen Award for Public Architecture at the 2011 National Architecture Awards.

Commercial / public buildings, Landscape / urban design

Paddington Reservoir Gardens

Paddington Reservoir Gardens by Tonkin Zulaikha Greer with JMD Design and the City of Sydney won the National Award for Urban Design at the AIA’s 2010 National Architecture Awards.

Landscape / urban design