2015 Think Brick Awards

Think Brick Awards 2015 are now open for entry, with architects invited to enter their contemporary projects in:

  • Horbury Hunt Residential Award
  • Horbury Hunt Commercial Award
  • Kevin Borland Masonry Award
  • Bruce Mackenzie Landscape Award
  • Roof Tile Excellence Award

Winners will be announced at a dinner in Melbourne, 13 August 2015. A cash prize of $10,000 will be awarded in each of the five entry categories and the overall Grand Prix Award winner receives a trip for two to the Venice Biennale 2016.

Key dates
Closing date: 29 May 2015
Information and entries


Related topics

More awards

See all
Nominations open for the 2020 WA Heritage Awards

Entries are open for the 2020 WA Heritage Awards: applications are open to all individuals, property owners, architects, etc.

Howard Smith Wharves. 2019 National Architecture Awards presentation

The winners of the 2019 National Architecture Awards will be announced at a ceremony in Brisbane on 7 November.

Bendigo Hospital Project by Silver Thomas Hanley with Bates Smart and Oculus, winner of the Built Projects – City and Regional Scale award. 2019 Australian Urban Design Awards

The AUDAs recognize contemporary Australian urban design projects of the highest quality and aims to encourage cities, towns and communities across the country to strive …

Salt Meats Cheese by Ctrl Space, one of the shortlisted entries. 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards

The 2019 Eat Drink Design Awards will be presented in Melbourne on 12 November.

Most read

Latest on site