Reece Bathroom Innovation Award entries open

2012 Professional Winner: Gavin Harris.

2012 Professional Winner: Gavin Harris.

Entries are now open for the Reece Bathroom Innovation Award 2013. Design professionals and design students are now able to submit their product designs online and by post.

Designs must be for one of the three bathroom space categories – Destination Space, Sustainable Space and Independent Space and submissions must be for a design that incorporates innovative technology in one or a range of the following products:

  • Tapware
  • Showers
  • Toilets
  • Baths
  • Vanity basins
  • Bathroom furniture

Deadlines for entries is 28 June 2013.
Winners announced 17 August 2013.
More information


Online,  Australia
Related topics

More awards

See all
22 Temenggong Road, Twilight, 2018, designed by Justin Hill, being produced at the ATW in Melbourne. Australian Tapestry Workshop: Bailleu Myer and Sarah Myer Trainee Weaver scholarships

The Australian Tapestry Design Workshop is offering two scholarships to train two artists in tapestry weaving.

Daylesford Longhouse by Partners Hill. Houses Awards

The Houses Awards are an annual program celebrating Australia’s best residential projects.

Nominations open for the 2020 WA Heritage Awards

Entries are open for the 2020 WA Heritage Awards: applications are open to all individuals, property owners, architects, etc.

Howard Smith Wharves. 2019 National Architecture Awards presentation

The winners of the 2019 National Architecture Awards will be announced at a ceremony in Brisbane on 7 November.

Most read

Latest on site