National Landscape Architecture Awards Jury 2016

The jury included: Daniel Bennett (Chair), AILA National President & Associate Director Design and Strategy, Adelaide City Council; Shannon Bray, Principal at Boffa Miskell and President of the New Zealand Institute of Landscape Architects (NZILA); Justine Clark, architecture critic and founder of Parlour; Malcolm Snow Chief Executive of the National Capital Authority National and AILA National Vice President.

Most read

Latest on site