2017 National Architecture Awards Jury

The 2017 National Architecture Awards jury comprised Ken Maher (chair, immediate past national president of the Australian Institute of Architects and fellow at Hassell), Peter Maddison (director at Maddison Architects and host of Grand Designs Australia), Melissa Bright (founding director of Make Architecture), Sue Dugdale (director at Susan Dugdale and Associates) and Lawrence Nield (Northern Territory Government Architect).

Most read

Latest on site