2012 NT architecture awards jury

The 2012 NT awards jury consisted of Mel Dodd, associate professor and program director in architecture at RMIT University; Joanna Best, principal at Troppo Architects; and Gloria Richards, senior exhibition designer at the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory.

Most read

Latest on site