2012 AIDA Awards Jury

Kirsten Stanisich, SJB Interiors (NSW); Paul Brace, Jackson Teece (NSW); Rosina Di Maria, Woods Bagot (SA); Susan Rossi, DBI Design (Qld); Ryan Russell, Russell & George (Vic); Daniel Stellini, Carr Design Group (Vic); Robert Backhouse, Hassell (Vic); Nick Tobias, Tobias Partners (NSW); Jury Convenor: Joanne Cys, Immediate past national president of the Design Institute of Australia (LFDIA); ESD Chair: John Gertsakis, WSP Environment and Energy (Vic).

Click here to view a larger image of the jury.

Most read

Latest on site