Endorsed by

National Architecture Awards Jury 2016

The 2016 National Architecture jury were Jon Clements (chair), Immediate Past National 
President of the Australian Institute of Architects and director at Jackson Clements Burrows; Abbie Galvin, principal at BVN Architecture; Fenella Kernebone, freelance curator/producer/journalist; Stuart Vokes, director at Vokes and Peters; 
and Rodney Eggleston, founding director of March Studio.

Most read

Latest on site